All Systems Operational
Squiz Cloud Hosted Instances Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
SQUIZ wishes to notify you that a scheduled maintenance work will be carried out on Sacramento Squiz Cloud that may cause a degradation to your service on VM's hosted in the Sacramento Data Centre (DC).

NOTE: This maintenance only impacts customers hosted in our Sacramento Data Centre. All customers in question should have received email notification of this work. If you have not received a notification, your services are not impacted.

Date: 7th December 2021

Maintenance Window Start: 07:00 GMT / 18:00 AEDT / 02:00 ET

Maintenance Window End: 09:00 GMT / 20:00 AEDT / 04:00 ET

Impact: During the maintenance window Squiz will be changing the network routing to your VM’s hosted in Sacramento Data Centre. Due to the complex nature of work involved, our teams will be on high alert. Should there be any unforeseen issues, our hosting team will immediately roll back this change which may cause a downtime of ~15 mins.

If you have any queries regarding this maintenance, please contact support@squiz.net for more information.

Regards,
Squiz Customer Care
Posted on Nov 21, 18:10 AEDT
Past Incidents
Dec 1, 2021

No incidents reported today.

Nov 30, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 29, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 28, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 27, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 26, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 25, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 24, 2021
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed
Nov 24, 23:01 AEDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Nov 24, 18:00 AEDT
Update - We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Nov 11, 15:59 AEDT
Scheduled - SQUIZ wishes to notify you that scheduled maintenance work will be carried out on the storage subsystems hosted in our Sydney Data Centre that may cause a degradation to your service.

NOTE: This maintenance only impacts customers hosted in our Sydney Data Centre. All customers in question should have received email notification of this work. If you have not received a notification, your services are not impacted.

Date: 24th November 2021

Maintenance Window Start: 07:00 GMT / 18:00 AEDT / 02:00 ET

Maintenance Window End: 13:00 GMT / 00:00 AEDT / 08:00 ET

Impact: During the maintenance window, there is no expected downtime, however a few brief periods of performance degradation of less than 60 seconds may occur.
If you have any queries regarding this maintenance, please contact support@squiz.net for more information.

Regards,
Squiz Customer Care
Nov 11, 15:56 AEDT
Nov 23, 2021
Postmortem - Read details
Nov 24, 13:45 AEDT
Resolved - Squiz teams have deployed a fix for the current Major Incident which has restored service for all Squiz Cloud hosted customers in our Sacramento Data Centre (DC). We apologise for this degradation of service and thank you for your patience while we worked on the resolution.

A postmortem will be provided via https://status.squiz.cloud within 24 hours.
Nov 23, 16:00 AEDT
Identified - Squiz teams have identified the cause of the current degradation of service Major Incident, and are currently working to resolve the issue.

We will provide a further update in ~15 minutes, or once the incident is resolved.
Nov 23, 15:54 AEDT
Update - Squiz monitoring has detected a degradation of service incident that is affecting Squiz Cloud customers hosted in the USA ONLY. Multiple Squiz teams are currently investigating.

A further update will be provided in ~15 minutes.
Nov 23, 15:43 AEDT
Update - We are continuing to investigate this issue.
Nov 23, 15:37 AEDT
Investigating - Squiz monitoring has detected a degradation of service incident that is affecting Squiz Cloud customers. Multiple Squiz teams are currently investigating.

A further update will be provided via https://status.squiz.cloud in 15 minutes, or earlier if the situation or information changes.
Nov 23, 15:36 AEDT
Nov 22, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 21, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 20, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 19, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 18, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 17, 2021

No incidents reported.