Emergency Maintenance Notification - ASH Data Centre - 21st November 2022
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Squiz
Completed
The emergency maintenance has been successfully completed.
Posted Nov 21, 2022 - 14:27 AEDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Nov 21, 2022 - 13:01 AEDT
Scheduled
Dear Customer,

Squiz wishes to notify you that emergency maintenance work will be carried out in our ASH data centre.

Date: 21 November 2022

Maintenance Window Start: 13:00 AEDT / 21:00 ET (Nov 20) / 02:00 GMT

Maintenance Window End: 16:00 AEDT / 00:00 ET (Nov 21) / 05:00 GMT

Impact: During the maintenance window Squiz will be proactively restarting control process for the compute cluster. It will be done to avoid possible outage in the future. We anticipate no impact for your service, however, should there by any unforeseen issues we will restart the affected compute node which may cause downtime for ~15 mins.

If you have any queries regarding this maintenance, please contact support@squiz.net for more information.

Kind regards,
Squiz Customer Care
Posted Nov 19, 2022 - 19:03 AEDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Squiz Cloud Hosted Instances.