Scheduled Maintenance Notification - Sacramento Data Centre - 07 December 2021
Scheduled for Dec 7, 18:00 - 20:00 AEDT
Scheduled
SQUIZ wishes to notify you that a scheduled maintenance work will be carried out on Sacramento Squiz Cloud that may cause a degradation to your service on VM's hosted in the Sacramento Data Centre (DC).

NOTE: This maintenance only impacts customers hosted in our Sacramento Data Centre. All customers in question should have received email notification of this work. If you have not received a notification, your services are not impacted.

Date: 7th December 2021

Maintenance Window Start: 07:00 GMT / 18:00 AEDT / 02:00 ET

Maintenance Window End: 09:00 GMT / 20:00 AEDT / 04:00 ET

Impact: During the maintenance window Squiz will be changing the network routing to your VM’s hosted in Sacramento Data Centre. Due to the complex nature of work involved, our teams will be on high alert. Should there be any unforeseen issues, our hosting team will immediately roll back this change which may cause a downtime of ~15 mins.

If you have any queries regarding this maintenance, please contact support@squiz.net for more information.

Regards,
Squiz Customer Care
Posted Nov 21, 2021 - 18:10 AEDT
This scheduled maintenance affects: Squiz Cloud Hosted Instances.